Connect with us

Hourly Gossip

Who are The Real Housewives of Durban?

Who are The Real Housewives of Durban?

Topic of interest

Who are The Real Housewives of Durban?

The birth of The Real Housewives of Durban comes after its African sibling: RHOJ. Successfully sailed its way into a 2nd season back in 2019

The Real Housewives franchise keeps crossing cultures, oceans, and hemispheres. Hello, Real Housewives of Durban! Since March 21, 2006, the household brand keeps growing bigger and bigger. The South African city of Durban has joined the global cult.

The birth of RHODurban comes after The Real Housewives of Johannesburg (The first South African Housewives franchise) successfully sailed its way into a second season. In 2019 Cheatsheet reported that there were (at the time) fourteen Real Housewives shows around the globe. With the continuous addition of new locales like Durban, the number keeps growing. Here are the Durban queens.

Embed from Getty Images

Introducing the Real Housewives of Durban

Who are The Real Housewives of Durban?

Annie Ludick
Ayanda Ncwane
Kgomotso Ndungane
Nonkanyiso Conco
Nonku Williams
Sorisha Naidoo

As the show continues to run. We shall dig up more juicy and info on these six Durbanites! But for now, we only got their names and a single episode to go by. Find out here >>> How to keep your spot on The Real Housewives!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Topic of interest



Latest juicy gossip

To Top
Reviews from other